The needed is because some pilots may retireOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jobs available = demands needed
dey only take in at the intake time period...not everyone can apply at anytime of the yr de
permission to carry on grantedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really feel like doing that loh..
scholarship regardless of which company u apply under, will still be a bond mahOriginally posted by sbst275:But usually scholarship, it is a bond
What I know is that, eventually, they will grade you to fly what sort of aircraft one lah
notice i don't talk to him?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:alamak...
talking to u sometimes can vomit blood![]()
Yeap, air gradingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:scholarship regardless of which company u apply under, will still be a bond mah
i think classifying of aircraft type is during air grading course bah, if i not wrong![]()
yaOriginally posted by sbst275:The needed is because some pilots may retire
They take in only once a year, somewhere near Mid year like that
Originally posted by poon cho tang:permission to carry on granted
hows ur thesis coming along?
i would rather donate it to a vampireOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:alamak...
talking to u sometimes can vomit blood![]()
u got a son?Originally posted by TehJarVu:notice i don't talk to him?
imagine my 15 year old son came on line and talk to people like that *shudders*
Those retire pilots, sometimes I pityOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
hope it's the last round?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
go from beginning again one more round loh, sians![]()
heheheOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap, air grading
imagine lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u got a son?![]()
ya..last time my sec sch got the discipline master...is a major from army de..dunno wat's his vocation thoughOriginally posted by sbst275:Those retire pilots, sometimes I pity
Many just go become teachers or OM
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:hope it's the last round?
Aiyah, everything on the intake it is all up to the heads to decide...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hehehe
i got some inside info de leh...but cannot say![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:imagine loh![]()
Usually because they are fed by govt till they retire @ 65 mah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..last time my sec sch got the discipline master...is a major from army de..dunno wat's his vocation though![]()
last round lah, time's up liao, just pass up, dont care alreadyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hope it's the last round?
selection board will hold 2 interviews deOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, everything on the intake it is all up to the heads to decide...
in general, they dun hv much job prospects outside the army, kenna stuckOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..last time my sec sch got the discipline master...is a major from army de..dunno wat's his vocation though![]()
where got 65?Originally posted by sbst275:Usually because they are fed by govt till they retire @ 65 mah...
So military there retire, they get them to be teachers or operation manager