Dun talk abt the interviewOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:selection board will hold 2 interviews de
become taxi driverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:in general, they dun hv much job prospects outside the army, kenna stuck
X 3Originally posted by monkeybusiness:x2![]()
ya loh, it all boils down to the supervisor after all that hard workOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last round lah, time's up liao, just pass up, dont care already![]()
Seriously, what do they think of ppl from the army?Originally posted by poon cho tang:in general, they dun hv much job prospects outside the army, kenna stuck
talking bout dye hair, last time i went camping mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun talk abt the interview
Esp guys, dyed hair have to revert back to black... Otherwise, fail liao
Retire from military @ 45, then the remaining 20 years go to other govt board lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:where got 65?
officers die die oso gotta retire at 45
specialist retire at 55
but i heard tat dey are going to lower the age liao
green manOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously, what do they think of ppl from the army?
Fighters?
Levels up!
it's negative, so i shall not say it outOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously, what do they think of ppl from the army?
Fighters?
Levels up!
That's why, I said, everything, you have to go to up to their standardOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:talking bout dye hair, last time i went camping mah
den my fren got dye hair..den officer see, tell him within half hr must dye black..else officer will use kiwi shoe polish to help him dye black![]()
last time tat Chief of Defence now is at MOE working as the dunno wat secretaryOriginally posted by sbst275:Retire from military @ 45, then the remaining 20 years go to other govt board lor
Those higher end of course go to govt board, do those kind of job mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time tat Chief of Defence now is at MOE working as the dunno wat secretary
last time saw him at a prize presentation ceremony at ACS(I)![]()
possible leh..Originally posted by sbst275:Those higher end of course go to govt board, do those kind of job mah
Then be teachers?
morningOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah today all so eng ah![]()
Depends lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:possible leh..
if u expert in maybe technical aspects, like AEO, den maybe u can apply to be a lecturer in poly to teach bout aerospace engineering loh![]()
Friday mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah today all so eng ah![]()
mi got maths test.. still doing.. but hor my boi maths the best of al subs leh! xcept problem sums his not so gd... but still under A kekekeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
today is friday, so its eng day![]()
for u got matter wat day meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Friday mah
Now watching TV
A... Good lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:mi got maths test.. still doing.. but hor my boi maths the best of al subs leh! xcept problem sums his not so gd... but still under A kekeke
good goodOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi got maths test.. still doing.. but hor my boi maths the best of al subs leh! xcept problem sums his not so gd... but still under A kekeke
as usual, mulittaskingOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah today all so eng ah![]()
Where got?Originally posted by BabyLover:for u got matter wat day meh?
everyday like d same wat![]()