yupOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, I know those Snr Tech, if they signed on @ O Levels, later they would be asked to get a dip...
Are they at your's there?
like?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good good
good in maths got alot of advantage de![]()
up to the examinators bahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya loh, it all boils down to the supervisor after all that hard work
Levels up!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
i got a fren last time signed on after his O level
den he was sent to poly after serving 8 yrs inside
he got his second term
and by the way, if signed on at O level, they are not senior techniciansOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, I know those Snr Tech, if they signed on @ O Levels, later they would be asked to get a dip...
Are they at your's there?
You need maths went you are into engineering... Maths no good, chaim lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:like?
spk eng yet eng not tt gd.. haix...
no nid to say chi the worst
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good good
good in maths got alot of advantage de![]()
nxt time he wanna go work or wat, alot of place need mathsOriginally posted by BabyLover:like?
spk eng yet eng not tt gd.. haix...
no nid to say chi the worst
Aiya, forgotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:and by the way, if signed on at O level, they are not senior technicians
they are technicians![]()
u dun get wat i mean...Originally posted by sbst275:Where got?
Usually it is Tuesday chiong day, clean up!
Otherwise, other days depends lor
arbo no more chance to fa hui their bian tai skills on u liowsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:up to the examinators bah
my sups still talking about submission in nov loh, so i know i will submit, they just want to work me to the last minute, si larng taos![]()
Everyday is not the same lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:u dun get wat i mean...
but nvm... to mi is the same xcept sat n sunday... no nid go sch n hubby no work yayy
hihi bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah today all so eng ah![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:up to the examinators bah
my sups still talking about submission in nov loh, so i know i will submit, they just want to work me to the last minute, si larng taos![]()
Dun have mummy's genes?Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. den he got daddy's genes gd in maths oso haha....
den kenna both genes lousy in chi..![]()
actually it's the understanding of the concepts more impt, bbl's ah boi seems to have an early start liows.....good for himOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time he wanna go work or wat, alot of place need maths
accounting, engineering, IT, etc.
all these need maths..just tat they use different types of maths only![]()
hie tehteh.. qi ji to cya at dis timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi bb![]()
the nxt batch of students are doomOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo no more chance to fa hui their bian tai skills on u liows
lastime mummy eng d best ...Originally posted by sbst275:Dun have mummy's genes?
so desu neOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic.. den he got daddy's genes gd in maths oso haha....
den kenna both genes lousy in chi..![]()
feel like sai-ing them alsoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo no more chance to fa hui their bian tai skills on u liows
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:actually it's the understanding of the concepts more impt, bbl's ah boi seems to have an early start liows.....good for him
AiyoOriginally posted by BabyLover:lastime mummy eng d best ...
but his eng not d best wat is maths.. so dun hab lor...![]()
you can do it! you can do it!Originally posted by TehJarVu:feel like sai-ing them also![]()