u kenna d excess genesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
me dunno got whose genes..in pri sch, me good in chinese
in sec sch, me good in eng and physics but poor in chinese
in poly, good in maths![]()
Chinese in Sec Sch dif, you learn more verbs and lots of things...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
me dunno got whose genes..in pri sch, me good in chinese
in sec sch, me good in eng and physics but poor in chinese
in poly, good in maths![]()
bye....Originally posted by BabyLover:k la dun play liaos.. i go mark paper le.. den fiding time~
cya~~
they will only get worse...until they matiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the nxt batch of students are doom![]()
yah actually pass by nia, then saw sth, then buey tahan, then came in loh.....Originally posted by BabyLover:hie tehteh.. qi ji to cya at dis time![]()
evolving in meOriginally posted by BabyLover:u kenna d excess genes![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Chinese in Sec Sch dif, you learn more verbs and lots of things...
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:k la dun play liaos.. i go mark paper le.. den fiding time~
cya~~
bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:k la dun play liaos.. i go mark paper le.. den fiding time~
cya~~
god blessOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they will only get worse...until they mati
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:k la dun play liaos.. i go mark paper le.. den fiding time~
cya~~
Easiest to absorb maybe was letter writingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
sibei sianz
and i hate chemistry as well![]()
gotOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, you got friends doing UAV?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:you can do it! you can do it!![]()
no.Originally posted by sbst275:Easiest to absorb maybe was letter writing
Chem... Have to memorise lots of formula
Good GoodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got
tell u i got alot of contacts working in RSAF de![]()
after u pass, go back n sai themOriginally posted by TehJarVu:feel like sai-ing them also![]()
pct, maple cannot play lar..Originally posted by poon cho tang:maple hor yee si
QA? Have to memorise the reaction like crazy...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no.
i hate the chemical bondings and the QA![]()
chemistry was my favorite subjectOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no.
i hate the chemical bondings and the QA![]()