last time i went to a seminar talk in AFSOriginally posted by sbst275:Good Good
That RF-5 I see slowly job replaced by UAV very soon
what abt now?Originally posted by poon cho tang:chemistry was my favorite subject
cyaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah go bzbz le, cya tik0k0s and monkey~![]()
dun ask me any chemistry qnOriginally posted by sbst275:QA? Have to memorise the reaction like crazy...
Chemical Bonding? Dun ask me ionic equation
i hate i hateOriginally posted by poon cho tang:chemistry was my favorite subject
can't waitOriginally posted by poon cho tang:after u pass, go back n sai them
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i went to a seminar talk in AFS
saw the UAV there developed by DSTA![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah go bzbz le, cya tik0k0s and monkey~![]()
Me tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun ask me any chemistry qn![]()
and i saw the CAF as wellOriginally posted by sbst275:
Levels up!
after i couldn't get into my favorite course, now no moreOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what abt now?
WahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:and i saw the CAF as well
he give a very short talk nia
first time seeing a general in real life![]()
cya jay boi boi.Originally posted by jay_rocks:cya
u wanted to get a chemistry course last time?Originally posted by poon cho tang:after i couldn't get into my favorite course, now no more
i i hate chem and phyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:after i couldn't get into my favorite course, now no more
I thought now very popular?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u wanted to get a chemistry course last time?![]()
cya ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah go bzbz le, cya tik0k0s and monkey~![]()
Those have to practice, cannot look at formule oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i i hate chem and phy
medicine ah? or chemical engineering?Originally posted by poon cho tang:after i couldn't get into my favorite course, now no more
why leh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cya jay boi boi.
careful of info you get by talking to people on the Net.
i love physics, i hate chemOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i i hate chem and phy
yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u wanted to get a chemistry course last time?![]()
but me not interestedOriginally posted by sbst275:I thought now very popular?