Now Airport I think banned liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me study at fren house![]()
seems like last min can remember more things for me lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:better revise early
dun last min![]()
nope...in my sch, better students are offered the pure chem and pure physics..Originally posted by sbst275:Only remember Bio is offered to top students
pct, what was teh referring to?Originally posted by poon cho tang:then too bad loh
Things like Maths better dun, practiceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:seems like last min can remember more things for me leh
u try and let me knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what abt vomit nanas?
funny din know chem eng needs english de?Originally posted by poon cho tang:how i know...their stoopiak requirements![]()
the choice is ursOriginally posted by jay_rocks:seems like last min can remember more things for me leh
me is top students r pure chem and phy too. then the 2nd top class is pure bio and combine sci.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...in my sch, better students are offered the pure chem and pure physics..
not tat good students are den offered the pure bio and combined physics and chem
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:funny din know chem eng needs english de?
and still can't believe your england CMI, you england is damn powerful![]()
All I remembered they group students's sub comb by computation of english, maths and science...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...in my sch, better students are offered the pure chem and pure physics..
not tat good students are den offered the pure bio and combined physics and chem
same lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:me is top students r pure chem and phy too. then the 2nd top class is pure bio and combine sci.
banana vomit cocktailOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what abt vomit nanas?
if dey include chinese, i dieOriginally posted by sbst275:All I remembered they group students's sub comb by computation of english, maths and science...
Dun think Chinese was incl
Each sch sub comb still up to the boss to decideOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:same loh![]()
read back lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct, what was teh referring to?
arbo got tution.Originally posted by sbst275:Things like Maths better dun, practice
oh..vorine ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:banana vomit cocktail
bu yong le. duo xie shang ciOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u try and let me know![]()
I think they dun compute Chinese scores inside liao... Unless those SAP sch maybeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if dey include chinese, i die![]()
x3Originally posted by TehJarVu:funny din know chem eng needs english de?
and still can't believe your england CMI, you england is damn powerful![]()
maybe set wrong qn againOriginally posted by jay_rocks:arbo got tution.
talk abt maths ppr, ytd a maths ppr was totally outrageous. i remember teacher going thru the last qn, then i forgot how to do. tt time sick i oso got do tt qn be4. then stuck at tt particular qn. kaoz.
to go to the dark side or the bright sideOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the choice is urs![]()