bu yong xieOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bu yong le. duo xie shang ci
yah loh, knsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:funny din know chem eng needs english de?
and still can't believe your england CMI, you england is damn powerful![]()
Just have to relaxOriginally posted by jay_rocks:arbo got tution.
talk abt maths ppr, ytd a maths ppr was totally outrageous. i remember teacher going thru the last qn, then i forgot how to do. tt time sick i oso got do tt qn be4. then stuck at tt particular qn. kaoz.
lubbish bin vomit lubbishOriginally posted by poon cho tang:banana vomit cocktail
i wan left side cos i am a leftieOriginally posted by jay_rocks:to go to the dark side or the bright side
i dunno where.Originally posted by poon cho tang:read back lah
Stupid that Maths qnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe set wrong qn again
go claim for the 2 marks![]()
maybe strong english is to remember all the chemical namesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, kns
no powderfool lah, after dat, i jue ding improve my engrish loh
actually can find de.... if got the eqn for the 2nd line, cfm can get the ans.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe set wrong qn again
go claim for the 2 marks![]()
The spelling is a killerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe strong english is to remember all the chemical names![]()
new flavourOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..vorine ah?![]()
u 4get how to do?Originally posted by jay_rocks:actually can find de.... if got the eqn for the 2nd line, cfm can get the ans.
macam emperor gif someone goldOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bu yong xie![]()
no wonderOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, kns
no powderfool lah, after dat, i jue ding improve my engrish loh
ya..all those stupid dunno wat namesOriginally posted by sbst275:The spelling is a killer
Remember is y = mx + c ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u 4get how to do?![]()
u say 20mins study tt qn still dunno, relax simi?Originally posted by sbst275:Just have to relax
leftie...hmm.. my maple acc nameOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan left side cos i am a leftie![]()
actually no nid to remem one, they follow a certain ruleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe strong english is to remember all the chemical names![]()
Got -hate, -hide... SianzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..all those stupid dunno wat names![]()
i only know one..panadol![]()
bu yong xieOriginally posted by jay_rocks:macam emperor gif someone gold
arboden. teacher got go thru be4 ma...then i forgot again. tt was 1 week ago btwOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u 4get how to do?![]()
Sometimes, it is no pt trying hard to remember the formula... Read the qn again, see what are they asking for 1stOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u say 20mins study tt qn still dunno, relax simi?
i use another one deOriginally posted by sbst275:Remember is y = mx + c ar?