not y=mx + c lar... got 1 kite. then 1 line consist of M, A and C. M and A i found the coordinates. but C doesnt touch any lines. so cannot.Originally posted by sbst275:Remember is y = mx + c ar?
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:actually no nid to remem one, they follow a certain rule
xie du ziOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bu yong xie![]()
Huh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i use another one de![]()
never eat kang nao su issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:arboden. teacher got go thru be4 ma...then i forgot again. tt was 1 week ago btw
pg 52 to pg 55 thereaboutOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i dunno where.
arboden. its not the formula i oso noe. i read so many times still dunno how to do.Originally posted by sbst275:Sometimes, it is no pt trying hard to remember the formula... Read the qn again, see what are they asking for 1st
y - y1 = [(y2-y1)/(x2-x1)] x (x-x1)Originally posted by sbst275:Huh?
y - y1 / x - x1 = y2 - y1 / x2 - x1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i use another one de![]()
If you dun know still, then go through all the completed qn...Originally posted by jay_rocks:arboden. its not the formula i oso noe. i read so many times still dunno how to do.
yah. lately study till forget to eat kang nao su. go eat ben nao suOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:never eat kang nao su issit?![]()
so cleverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:y - y1 / x - x1 = y2 - y1 / x2 - x1
then you improve shen suOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, kns
no powderfool lah, after dat, i jue ding improve my engrish loh
large rangeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:pg 52 to pg 55 thereabout
That oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y - y1 = [(y2-y1)/(x2-x1)] x (x-x1)
chey this formula...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y - y1 = [(y2-y1)/(x2-x1)] x (x-x1)
hah. those i dunno really dunoOriginally posted by sbst275:If you dun know still, then go through all the completed qn...
Gain more marks
Dun always say dunno...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hah. those i dunno really duno
izzit this one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:notice i don't talk to him?
imagine my 15 year old son came on line and talk to people like that *shudders*
i find tis better to useOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chey this formula...