bo chap. they wan migrate go lor. singapore dead land lai deOriginally posted by sbst275:Ng Siew Ling now also host the evening news, because I think sp arrangement for her
Cai Ying left with her family
lousy ma u. i oso cannot remember, nid to go to tt particular place, then i can remember i got go be4.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:paisei
in sg, there are bukit, telok, ~~kang..etc
alot of places got almost similar names de...easily confused![]()
modifyOriginally posted by sbst275:Acrually, many qn, they cut and paste from textbook, just that they go change it
NopeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bo chap. they wan migrate go lor. singapore dead land lai de
hecks first. ltr gotta go out run errandOriginally posted by sbst275:You best go ask through online
u oso lousy mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lousy ma u. i oso cannot remember, nid to go to tt particular place, then i can remember i got go be4.
this is for my ns nia.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if u wan, u can ask me loh..
i try to help u
but u must ask urself whether u like military career or not first leh...not say wan fly plane means fly plane![]()
All are modifiedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:modify
later gotta go swimmingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hecks first. ltr gotta go out run errand
the kids can stay at sg whatOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope
Her hub think got DSTA scholarship or sort to study in US
Then she go take care of kids
No..Originally posted by jay_rocks:hecks first. ltr gotta go out run errand
go 1 whole round then shoot myselfOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u oso lousy mah![]()
x2.Originally posted by sbst275:All are modified
They just add these, minus that
but ns dun confirm u get a place in air force lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:this is for my ns nia.
You think so easy?Originally posted by jay_rocks:the kids can stay at sg what
ur hols over liao mehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:later gotta go swimming![]()
i prefer flight simulatorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if u wan, u can ask me loh..
i try to help u
but u must ask urself whether u like military career or not first leh...not say wan fly plane means fly plane![]()
ltr. i gotta go liao.Originally posted by sbst275:No..
I suggest you go ask through online e questions
ya lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:go 1 whole round then shoot myself
Hao xian, SAF forum got mention this bef liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but ns dun confirm u get a place in air force leh
chances of u serving in air force during ur ns is very slim![]()
say u were born without a daddy. cauz he left us after giving birth to uOriginally posted by sbst275:You think so easy?
They miss the daddy aft some time you know?
nope..still got about a monthOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ur hols over liao meh
i prefer driving simulatorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i prefer flight simulator