i heard alot from my fren liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Hao xian, SAF forum got mention this bef liao
Originally posted by jay_rocks:say u were born without a daddy. cauz he left us after giving birth to u
increase post at the same time.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
waste time![]()
Aiyah, unless you got dip then got chanceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i heard alot from my fren liao![]()
Not that fastOriginally posted by jay_rocks:increase post at the same time.
at this rate, the blog is exploding soon.
ya..Originally posted by poon cho tang:i prefer flight simulator
i wanna do mata job. can drift tt type of mataOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but ns dun confirm u get a place in air force leh
chances of u serving in air force during ur ns is very slim![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..
i got 3 flight simulator games at home![]()
me still haven holiday. budden got 2 mths. wahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope..still got about a month![]()
Mata?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i wanna do mata job. can drift tt type of mata
apply for civil defenceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i wanna do mata job. can drift tt type of mata
u think they can remember so much mehOriginally posted by sbst275:
The kid now I think 2-4 years old liao leh
Dun waste that 2 mths, go revise your weaker subjects...Originally posted by jay_rocks:me still haven holiday. budden got 2 mths. wahaha
3 different types of planeOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
juz click close topic can liao. like last time, pct closed it at ard pg 78-79Originally posted by sbst275:Not that fast
enjoyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:me still haven holiday. budden got 2 mths. wahaha
I tell you, the training @ Jln Bahar is terribleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:apply for civil defence
go and drift the fire engine![]()
i wan do drifitng nia.Originally posted by sbst275:Mata?
Not easy job, really
ltr everyone vomits.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:apply for civil defence
go and drift the fire engine![]()
ModernOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:3 different types of plane
F-16, eurofighter, and raptor![]()
the training at pasir ris camp is oso terribleOriginally posted by sbst275:I tell you, the training @ Jln Bahar is terrible
yar. aiya, me juz finish exam. dun expect me to study now.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun waste that 2 mths, go revise your weaker subjects...
Sec 3 and Sec 4 work are all linked
Dun call him to slack lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:enjoy![]()
dun worryOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ltr everyone vomits.