relax for a week or so den continue to slow study againOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yar. aiya, me juz finish exam. dun expect me to study now.
Quite tough to be a fire fighterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the training at pasir ris camp is oso terrible![]()
x2.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:enjoy![]()
pasir ris is commando camp lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Quite tough to be a fire fighter
Must have no phobia on fire
Go and take a breakOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yar. aiya, me juz finish exam. dun expect me to study now.
nua firstOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:relax for a week or so den continue to slow study again![]()
sian tian hou kuOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nua first
I knowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pasir ris is commando camp leh
where got fire fighters?![]()
leleleOriginally posted by jay_rocks:*bo ki liao. lalala™©®~
but can survive de lahOriginally posted by sbst275:I know
But then Commando training hao siang very inhuman
Dun relax too muchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:relax for a week or so den continue to slow study again![]()
Ya... But not that dunking incidentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but can survive de lah
unless u are those pi bao gu..den sure cannot make it liao
ranger course oso very siong de..
must balance oso mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun relax too much
aiyah..tat one..no one wants tat to happen oso de...Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... But not that dunking incident![]()
Well, that's a difficult qn to ans how much is balanced for each humanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must balance oso mah
study too hard...play too little..mind becomes unbalanced
must study and play equally hard![]()
good mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Sianz...
This year so little overseas fighter around SG
Seriously, sometimes it is neglianceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah..tat one..no one wants tat to happen oso de...
but maybe its due to negligence from the officer in charge loh![]()
study 2 hr = play 2 hrOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, that's a difficult qn to ans how much is balanced for each human
Yah lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good mah
den the pilots can be home with their family
else if attached overseas, dey gonna be seperated from their family![]()
practise makes perfectOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously, sometimes it is negliance
Because it has been practiced for some time, then never go bother much
If that's the case, we dun need to learn human mindset liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:study 2 hr = play 2 hr
stable equilibrium![]()