tat orange and white plane?Originally posted by sbst275:Yah lah
You seem S-211 ever bef?
This one is practice makes carelessnessOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:practise makes perfect
but it seems tat according to wat u say, its practise dun mean perfect![]()
i m studying human mindset every thursdayOriginally posted by sbst275:If that's the case, we dun need to learn human mindset liao
YeapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat orange and white plane?
in aust?
oicOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m studying human mindset every thursday![]()
seen b4Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
StupidOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:seen b4
y?
peeping againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
aiyah..maybe they mistake other plane as tat lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Stupid
Nuts forum still have ppl mention their hideout in SG
MaybeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah..maybe they mistake other plane as tat loh
cos i always see another trainer jet flying past de...sometimes from far, it looks abit like tat S-211
y not?Originally posted by sbst275:Monk, you believe UAV to replace RF-5 very soon?
Actually the RF-5 are not really that oldOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y not?
UAV are oredy in operation long ago..and these few yrs, dey emphasise the importance and the role of the UAV..so i think its quite natural loh![]()
i saw a videoOriginally posted by sbst275:Maybe
My time there, already in Aussie
That time when posted to there, already flown off to AussieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i saw a video
the C-130 is used to replace another plane last time..tat plane very lau pok
the wings need additional support de![]()
we are normal civilians, not fit to critisize whether the planes are old or notOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually the RF-5 are not really that old
16 years nia mah..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:we are normal civilians, not fit to critisize whether the planes are old or not
even if we say old, but military say new, we oso cant do anything![]()
btw, u think the S-211 flies by itself all the way to aussie?Originally posted by sbst275:That time when posted to there, already flown off to Aussie
Aiyah, the S-211 cannot be in SG
yo splashOriginally posted by a_splash:i NeEd FrEsH AiR!!!!!! qUiCk!!!!!!!!!!!
ok....someone catch hold of that rascal Time for me...
I think transported lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, u think the S-211 flies by itself all the way to aussie?
or other transport planes carry dem over?
i think should be transported by other transport planes bah...the S-211 so small...oil tank not tat big enuff to carry enuff oil to sustain flight for so long![]()
16...Originally posted by sbst275:16 years nia mah..
They came in 1989
Practically, that was the last batch of F-5 that came from NorthropOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:16...
hmm...old liao old liao![]()
ya ya....quick!!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo splash
need an oxygen tank?![]()