the seat in F-5 is not goodOriginally posted by sbst275:Practically, that was the last batch of F-5 that came from Northrop
Just relaxOriginally posted by a_splash:ya ya....quick!!!!
ai do some filing for me mai?? i look at them only i cannot breathe....![]()
Old plane design liao mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the seat in F-5 is not good
dun provide good visiblity as compared to F-16
u do filing under water??Originally posted by a_splash:ya ya....quick!!!!
i just read recently tat the stealth planes hav wide area exhaust to release excess heat..cos stealth planes get heated up very easily deOriginally posted by sbst275:Old plane design liao mah
no problemo, just dump them into miOriginally posted by a_splash:ya ya....quick!!!!
dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun forget the 4 F-5 that was brought in from Jordan Air Force in 1994
That one I dun really know much...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i just read recently tat the stealth planes hav wide area exhaust to release excess heat..cos stealth planes get heated up very easily de
u provide filing service?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no problemo, just dump them into mi
cos stealth plane body are specially coated to absorb radar waves..and therefore heat up easilyOriginally posted by sbst275:That one I dun really know much...
But I did heard of heating up of engine
Aiyah, F-5 dun need WSO deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno
me no like F-5 de![]()
I think disposable svOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u provide filing service?![]()
came in spares oso got advantage..Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, F-5 dun need WSO de
But, practically we suay or what... F-5 all came in as spares
no, dumping servicesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u provide filing service?![]()
Kiaoz... Like this also can?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:came in spares oso got advantage..
easier for the technical ppl to study![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no, dumping services
KOKZZZ ah sbst.....like that will go zzzzzzzzzzzing lah!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Just relax
Close your eyes, and take a deep breath-in and slowly breath out
Levels up!
I think Changi East pilot lai deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woo~
an F-16 just fly past
2 large external conformal tanks underwing
den after fly past my area, i think the pilot increase thrust...suddenly become very loud![]()
dun hav to waste time to dismantle again mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Kiaoz... Like this also can?
I think FOC for this caseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
how much u charge?![]()
just remember dun close ur eyesOriginally posted by a_splash:KOKZZZ ah sbst.....like that will go zzzzzzzzzzzing lah!!!!
mai lai hai hor!!![]()