Up to uOriginally posted by a_splash:KOKZZZ ah sbst.....like that will go zzzzzzzzzzzing lah!!!!
mai lai hai hor!!![]()
under water?? bo lah.....i don't hv waterproof papers ley!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u do filing under water??![]()
dun worry..i teach u how to breath
first, inhale....
wen at maximum, den slowly exhale![]()
OK OkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun hav to waste time to dismantle again mah![]()
Then how to relax?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just remember dun close ur eyes![]()
so cleverOriginally posted by sbst275:I think Changi East pilot lai de
That's rareOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever
but dunno lah..last time i went to the open hse and ask one of the pilots..he say sometimes dey will just fly over to PLAB de![]()
through ur breathingOriginally posted by sbst275:Then how to relax?
Originally posted by a_splash:under water?? bo lah.....i don't hv waterproof papers ley!!![]()
aliva vista....(something like that?? ) wah terminator ley....i likeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no problemo, just dump them into mi
C3 not definitely ladyOriginally posted by sbst275:That's rare
Depends on C3 lady
Up to youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:through ur breathing
relaxation is done through breathing, not ur eyes![]()
astala vistaOriginally posted by a_splash:aliva vista....(something like that?? ) wah terminator ley....i like
ok....
DUMP ALL THE PAPERS TO PCT....oopss....NOOOOOOOOOOOO
i forget...u are RUBBISH BIN???
kokzzzz pct.....li mai lai hai hor!!![]()
Majority are ladies thoughOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:C3 not definitely lady
got guy oso de
i think only guy C3 can go on board the E2C, issit?![]()
i think yours more chun....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:astala vista![]()
dunno oso..anyhow pom de![]()
no lah..not up to meOriginally posted by sbst275:Up to you
so far, the female pilots are flying the helicopters or those large planes like FokkerOriginally posted by sbst275:Majority are ladies though
I dun think there are female fighter pilots bah?
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..not up to me
i learn it every thursday mah..instructor say relaxation is done through breathing..eyes dun play a part de..everytime we do tis relaxation exercise, our eyes are open
and 1 thing is u must exhale loudly..and inhale with no sound![]()
10qOriginally posted by a_splash:i think yours more chun....![]()
Major PohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so far, the female pilots are flying the helicopters or those large planes like Fokker![]()
just like my yoga instructress taught us....when exhale its by force and loud...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..not up to me
i learn it every thursday mah..instructor say relaxation is done through breathing..eyes dun play a part de..everytime we do tis relaxation exercise, our eyes are open
and 1 thing is u must exhale loudly..and inhale with no sound![]()
i dunno...4gottenOriginally posted by sbst275:Major Poh
she scholar lai deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dunno...4gotten
i read from air force website de![]()
my instructor teach us dun use forceOriginally posted by a_splash:just like my yoga instructress taught us....when exhale its by force and loud...
machem trying so hard to hmm out the virus/germs....
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my instructor teach us dun use force
if use force, u would be using ur muscles mah
and if u use muscles, u would be tired after some time
so we dun use muscles to control our breathing de...we use diagraphm![]()