byeOriginally posted by a_splash:ok maybe diff type of breathing.....
ok breathing dao chi wei zi.....cya!!![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:ok maybe diff type of breathing.....
ok breathing dao chi wei zi.....cya!!![]()
can meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt dying of hair just now, why lady officer can ar?
You dunno mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can meh?
i never see b4![]()
dunno who's tatOriginally posted by sbst275:You dunno mah
That C3 officer, that MAJ Gan got dyed hair leh
Another SAF ScholarOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno who's tat![]()
gotta ask pct liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:What's the new name?
Up to him to decideOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:gotta ask pct liao
nature's geniune blog
nature's capricious blog![]()
i think a few yrs agoOriginally posted by sbst275:Lunch time coming soon...
Monk, just now that DM you talked abt, he just retired ar?
That is quite recent thoughOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think a few yrs ago
he was about 46 de..
now i think should be around 48![]()
yupOriginally posted by sbst275:That is quite recent though
Aiyah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup![]()
who's the boss?Originally posted by sbst275:If remember that CMPB lady boss, think near retirement age liao
i know ADA very siong..Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah...
WSO one, I only familar with UAV... Rest dun really know
That COL Tan...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:who's the boss?![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:That COL Tan...
The hubby a NS MAJ
UAV lots on doing com prog...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i know ADA very siong..
ADA specialist training i know is very tough de..IPPT suppose to get gold..tat's wat i heard
suan le thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno![]()
u refering to WSO(fighter) issit?Originally posted by sbst275:UAV lots on doing com prog...
Then Pilot, dun really know much... But only know that they do last time pilot's launch missile job, and fly together