okOriginally posted by BabyLover:keykey wait u fnh here u msn mi hor.. i got prob nid u to help mi troubleshoooot![]()
dat means u have not been saboing ppl for a whileOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now out of a sudden, difficult to think of a case![]()
cos the things are he done de mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:either he is belly capable or u r belly confident
got anti-fire coatingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just set the wall on fire
dey should feel honoured lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then they will have golden bite marks
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dat means u have not been saboing ppl for a while
ok, he is belly capableOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos the things are he done de mah
i just want him to edit nia![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, he is belly capable
so the fire will be floating on the wall?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got anti-fire coating![]()
wall floating on fireOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so the fire will be floating on the wall?
ya, passing some kns virus to themOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dey should feel honoured leh![]()
time to show off ur skillsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
tat was during my sec sch days
in poly, not yet![]()
david calbufeiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wall floating on fire![]()
you fu tong xiangOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, passing some kns virus to them
give him a chance firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time to show off ur skills
bbq oso wun get fat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:david calbufei
youfu?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:you fu tong xiang![]()
arbo finish him offOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:give him a chance first
cannot be so hardhearted![]()
yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bbq oso wun get fat?![]()
oh no...Originally posted by poon cho tang:youfu?
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo finish him off
wo bu shi ben dan, wo shi you fuOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh no...
wo yao zhao fu ren chun![]()
aisei manOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya
mortal kombat...the sabo kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah![]()