oh yah.. now no focus on dem liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the cutest is last time tat purple potato and the one in prisoner clothes, black and white strip de![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh yah.. now no focus on dem liaos
more seaweed delivery plsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u wan more?![]()
hav to ask him to go dive and pluck some moreOriginally posted by BabyLover:more seaweed delivery pls![]()
addicted liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct say wanna sleep
still posting pics![]()
shhhh....he's now sleepwalkingOriginally posted by BabyLover:addicted liaos![]()
ahaha... kuai qu kuai hui horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hav to ask him to go dive and pluck some more![]()
he ask u to go with himOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha... kuai qu kuai hui hor![]()
u ever slpwalk b4?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:shhhh....he's now sleepwalking
dun disturb him![]()
my mother told me onceOriginally posted by BabyLover:u ever slpwalk b4?![]()
go w him? i c him pluck la.. gen ta jia you ...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he ask u to go with him
wan to eat, ownself pluck![]()
can choose the one u wan mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:go w him? i c him pluck la.. gen ta jia you ...![]()
same here leh.. my mum said i was slping den walk out of the rm go to the living rm stand there look at clock.. she n my sis call mi but no response leh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my mother told me once![]()
she say me wake up to pack sch bag..tat was in p4![]()
ya lor..seems hard to recall wat we didOriginally posted by BabyLover:same here leh.. my mum said i was slping den walk out of the rm go to the living rm stand there look at clock.. she n my sis call mi but no response leh...
after awhile i juz walk bk to my bed n oror![]()
i trust him la.. he expert in seaweed liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can choose the one u wan mah![]()
see him firstOriginally posted by BabyLover:i trust him la.. he expert in seaweed liaos![]()
slpwalk impossible to recall de..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor..seems hard to recall wat we did
sometimes even if recall, oso dunno whether are we dreaming or its actual de![]()
i oso dunnoOriginally posted by BabyLover:slpwalk impossible to recall de..
u totally duno u did tat...
ltr dey tell mi.. i was like got meh.. no lah i whr got go c clock
but i wonder wat triggers it hor
by tat time all the seaweed gib fish pluck liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:see him first
he long time no log in liao![]()
old one no go, new one wun comeOriginally posted by BabyLover:by tat time all the seaweed gib fish pluck liaos![]()
yah.. i read b4.. one gal actually slpwalk n go gaigai den bk hmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso dunno
kinda weird and funny to imagine myself doing tat![]()
in pyjamas?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah.. i read b4.. one gal actually slpwalk n go gaigai den bk hm![]()
muz b lor.. but tt was angmo country...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:in pyjamas?![]()
icOriginally posted by BabyLover:muz b lor.. but tt was angmo country...![]()