panadol no biz liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i cant imagine eating penguins everytime i hav a headache![]()
no blue lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct, tis one:
see the neck and the back of the head
color quite similar to the panadol crystals![]()
bui siOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i cant imagine eating penguins everytime i hav a headache![]()
eskimos got alot of business liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:panadol no biz liaos![]()
the skyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no blue leh
seriously sumting is wrg leh...i take alot of swts leh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u nid sweets
both also canOriginally posted by BabyLover:u mean bb![]()
eat when they hv headacheOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eskimos got alot of business liao
besides catching fish, dey oso need to catch penguins![]()
bang into water loh, same effectOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:paisei
4got to say that any hard objects are prohibited from banging![]()
wonder how the penguins are able to replenish demselves so fast with so many ppl having headaches around the world each dayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:eat when they hv headache
the big one slping time den show.. no nid to so kang korOriginally posted by poon cho tang:both also can
tian mi mi mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:seriously sumting is wrg leh...i take alot of swts leh...![]()
can swimOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bang into water loh, same effect
anyway tml going to bird park see penguinsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:on top![]()
knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the sky![]()
wah..Originally posted by poon cho tang:anyway tml going to bird park see penguins
they r going extinct liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wonder how the penguins are able to replenish demselves so fast with so many ppl having headaches around the world each day![]()
the small one put the monitor in front of him n show 24 hrsOriginally posted by BabyLover:the big one slping time den show.. no nid to so kang kor![]()
mutate the panadol crystalsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they r going extinct liows
lalalandOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..
last time zoo, tml bird park
den nxt week go where?![]()
so ke lianOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the small one put the monitor in front of him n show 24 hrs
long time no go there really tok liowsOriginally posted by BabyLover:go and c chit chat new crapbox!!![]()
no wan my bb becum cock eye like u horOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the small one put the monitor in front of him n show 24 hrs
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lalaland