everyday is monkeybusiness dayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monkeybizness
arnee on...last time i just throw the notes one sideOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:still gotta work
teacher oredy give me the notes to study liao..must study first
den mon go sch, got qns can ask him![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:he must be a belly bz uncle
oicc... sianzzzzzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:still gotta work
teacher oredy give me the notes to study liao..must study first
den mon go sch, got qns can ask him![]()
tml i not in leh, have a date with parrotOriginally posted by BabyLover:k quick quick tmrw u al burst ah![]()
i prefer to piah first den enjoy laterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arnee on...last time i just throw the notes one side
no wonder so bzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everyday is monkeybusiness day![]()
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:oicc... sianzzzzz
he got 8 arms?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
everyone got appointments with him every nite de![]()
wo he ying wu you ge yue huiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tml i not in leh, have a date with parrot
i wan to be ur team memberOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i prefer to piah first den enjoy later
but my team member just dun seem to agree with me![]()
aiya chamz... bolang ard tmrw againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tml i not in leh, have a date with parrot
sotong?Originally posted by poon cho tang:he got 8 arms?
much betta than jiang shi riteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wo he ying wu you ge yue hui![]()
welcome welcomeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i wan to be ur team member
u juz reminded mi of exams wk le..haixOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor ya lor
but no choice
u no peeping here?Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya chamz... bolang ard tmrw again
here will be beri quiet![]()
uncle "sotong" zhouOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sotong?![]()
ok, u do all the workOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:welcome welcome![]()
when is the last day?Originally posted by BabyLover:u juz reminded mi of exams wk le..haix
jiang shi oso very cute deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:much betta than jiang shi rite
oops...paiseiOriginally posted by BabyLover:u juz reminded mi of exams wk le..haix
cute? they r ebilOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jiang shi oso very cute de
i like one series of jiang shi
living dead dolls![]()
duno leh.. tmrw bzbz rush exams loh.. den evening may hv to go aunt place for dinner..Originally posted by poon cho tang:u no peeping here?