cooking skills must be like my papaOriginally posted by BabyLover:he go buy la.. he dun wanna eat my cooking![]()
ur papa wears a high hat?Originally posted by The man who was death:cooking skills must be like my papa![]()
my hubby used to be like that....till i put some spells ...Originally posted by BabyLover:he go buy la.. he dun wanna eat my cooking![]()
tats why its gd being a bbOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how i wish too, i cannot select wot i lose
my papa buay ngor hiongOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur papa wears a high hat?
spikeOriginally posted by a_splash:my hubby used to be like that....till i put some spells ...![]()
Witch's appleOriginally posted by a_splash:my hubby used to be like that....till i put some spells ...![]()
take gingkoOriginally posted by a_splash:if only i can, me not up to me to selective...been very forgetful today...very jialat......![]()
good leh....where?Originally posted by The man who was death:my papa buay ngor hiongnot nice de
or kang nao suOriginally posted by BabyLover:take gingko![]()
watever laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:fasting or sweets nia?
so bbl's hubby wears high hat??Originally posted by poon cho tang:ur papa wears a high hat?
wotcheverOriginally posted by BabyLover:watever la![]()
i dunno and i dun wan to knowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good leh....where?
it has been lidat since beri beri lg liaos...Originally posted by a_splash:my hubby used to be like that....till i put some spells ...![]()
okOriginally posted by The man who was death:i dunno and i dun wan to know![]()
ur papa better laOriginally posted by The man who was death:cooking skills must be like my papa![]()
he wears big shoesOriginally posted by a_splash:so bbl's hubby wears high hat??
i went to the phar to get one, the lady ask me the reason, after explained she recommend vit b complex.Originally posted by BabyLover:take gingko![]()
meaning wat? gd cook ah? luanluan lai oso better than mi lorOriginally posted by a_splash:so bbl's hubby wears high hat??
same lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:ur papa better la![]()
no leh his feet not tt bigOriginally posted by poon cho tang:he wears big shoes
ok, auntie's hai jie shao...must take downOriginally posted by a_splash:i went to the phar to get one, the lady ask me the reason, after explained she recommend vit b complex.
it really helps great deal....gotten rid of my wanting to zzzzz whole day prob....memory was better...than now like bad again////
maybe i should still take gingko...
yup thanks...
mai luan luan kong lah!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:he wears big shoes