Stomach big not feetOriginally posted by BabyLover:no leh his feet not tt big![]()
ya vit b is gd but hor i find take liaos.. vit b increases appetiteOriginally posted by a_splash:i went to the phar to get one, the lady ask me the reason, after explained she recommend vit b complex.
it really helps great deal....gotten rid of my wanting to zzzzz whole day prob....memory was better...than now like bad again////
maybe i should still take gingko...
yup thanks...
then urs shld be small also, arbo cannot spinOriginally posted by BabyLover:no leh his feet not tt big![]()
ok lor if u say soOriginally posted by The man who was death:same lah![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Stomach big not feet![]()
yoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
u hor....everytime i go then u come!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
bye splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:ok auntie's hubby waiting liao....
bye nephews and nieces!!!
bye auntieOriginally posted by a_splash:ok auntie's hubby waiting liao....
bye auntie!!Originally posted by a_splash:ok auntie's hubby waiting liao....
how i know?Originally posted by a_splash:u hor....everytime i go then u come!!!
bye le!!
no leh no pillowOriginally posted by The man who was death:Stomach big not feet![]()
i wan to touchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today din go run...sky black with thunder
but....
me go cut hair le![]()
wah.. wats it sarpose to mean harOriginally posted by a_splash:mai luan luan kong lah!!!!
huh?? what pillow??Originally posted by BabyLover:no leh no pillow![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wan to touch
byebye auntie splashy~ oooh i lub calling uOriginally posted by a_splash:ok auntie's hubby waiting liao....
super tag teamOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how i know?![]()
smallestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then urs shld be small also, arbo cannot spin
he gu yi deOriginally posted by a_splash:u hor....everytime i go then u come!!!
bye le!!
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:super tag team