curry onlyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:come come![]()
they so nice meh?? quantity up but quality downOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cook more
den will hav enuff liao![]()
pic pic picOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..i wearing a cap now![]()
i go for quantityOriginally posted by The man who was death:they so nice meh?? quantity up but quality down![]()
food makes u happyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:curry only
quantity and quality oso goodOriginally posted by The man who was death:they so nice meh?? quantity up but quality down![]()
i go for quality and quantity but usually the quantity is in terms of $$Originally posted by poon cho tang:i go for quantity
for mi it's a yesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:food makes u happy![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:pic pic pic
so u go for coopons alsoOriginally posted by The man who was death:i go for quality and quantity but usually the quantity is in terms of $$![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:for mi it's a yes
pic 1st then tokOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
wait u see someone wear the same cap as me, u go call tat person monkey![]()
talk firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pic 1st then tok
Macdonalds no gib coupons liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u go for coopons also
chin chaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah..camera spoil...can only use my hp camera..but quality not clear![]()
dat one also coopon...tong shaOriginally posted by The man who was death:Macdonalds no gib coupons liaoonly free side order for EVM
only when there's food in sightOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:talk first
the mouth is faster than the finger![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:chin chai
reminds me tat today din eat lunchOriginally posted by poon cho tang:only when there's food in sight
set, another evidence takenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
now coupons so stingy chia buay bahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dat one also coopon...tong sha
u too excited over ur new hairdoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:reminds me tat today din eat lunch![]()
hey nor...loo lai loo jioh liowsOriginally posted by The man who was death:now coupons so stingy chia buay bah![]()