good, later we can have a hokkien guah competitionOriginally posted by a_splash:must improve with time mah....
my papa also more unhealthy, the song very zun my ah gong also die before my ah maOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ah gong tee kee
cos bo teeth, must fix metal ones....Originally posted by poon cho tang:ah gong tee kee
later, i will be singing 'do your work, do your work' at home liao lah, bo time for competition...Originally posted by poon cho tang:good, later we can have a hokkien guah competition
bye bye!!Originally posted by a_splash:ho lah,,.....getting near to my singing session time.....gotta go get ready....
bye bye!!!![]()
bye bye splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:ho lah,,.....getting near to my singing session time.....gotta go get ready....
bye bye!!!![]()
simi lai?Originally posted by The man who was death:That tan lui song wu eya boh that dah shuai gor change to xia mi wuah gor more fun!!![]()
sing all u can, chang chui guah ongOriginally posted by Wanda:Simi si singing session time? Chang chui session?![]()
Chen lei wu eya boh song abt a man see his girlfriend with a da shuai gorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simi lai?
Cin eh meh? Mah hao siao...Originally posted by The man who was death:I hokkein gua prince, my papa is hokkein gua king![]()
wah kaoz...orrr shee chern loiOriginally posted by The man who was death:Chen lei wu eya boh song abt a man see his girlfriend with a da shuai gor![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Cin eh meh? Mah hao siao...![]()
i everyday listen to hokkein song at ard 5pmOriginally posted by Wanda:Cin eh meh? Mah hao siao...![]()
y 5 pm?Originally posted by The man who was death:i everyday listen to hokkein song at ard 5pm![]()
no but i like the song, i big fan of that local singer who went to jail recently especially his chin chin chai chai chua zi leh boh songOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...orrr shee chern loi
u big fan of him?
cos papa come home at that timeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y 5 pm?
bu kui shi hokkien song princeOriginally posted by The man who was death:no but i like the song, i big fan of that local singer who went to jail recently especially his chin chin chai chai chua zi leh boh song![]()
then ee ee orr orr togetherOriginally posted by The man who was death:cos papa come home at that time![]()
ee orr orrr?? wang sha and ye feng?? they chee bom bom tee tee ah ta taOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then ee ee orr orr together
ur generation?Originally posted by The man who was death:ee orr orrr?? wang sha and ye feng?? they chee bom bom tee tee ah ta ta![]()