now simi version is dat?Originally posted by a_splash:anyone chiu :
Sky dark dark, want to rain,
ah gong take the axe and dig the ground
dig ah dig, dig ah dig,
dig up one big weirdoi
yi ya very happy....![]()
a wee bit busier....Originally posted by sbst275:How has life been?
ko tio kong meh?? English version lah...Originally posted by poon cho tang:now simi version is dat?
To cover up for the 1 week leave?Originally posted by a_splash:a wee bit busier....
silor....and plus another two more days (akan datang)Originally posted by sbst275:To cover up for the 1 week leave?
2 days in the weekend?Originally posted by a_splash:silor....and plus another two more days (akan datang)
meaning another hokkien village versionOriginally posted by a_splash:ko tio kong meh?? English version lah...
byeOriginally posted by a_splash:ho lah ho lah ho lah, bo ay kong liao...gua ai ki zho garng liao......(sounds familiar??)
cya!!!![]()
zho garng kuai lokOriginally posted by a_splash:ho lah ho lah ho lah, bo ay kong liao...gua ai ki zho garng liao......(sounds familiar??)
cya!!!![]()
bor ai swee hmm ai dua bah tohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:chua bor hor siang chee?
forget how to sing liao but my fav hokkein song is a duet called xin gu chin ya mi miOriginally posted by poon cho tang:please sing
i tink u can start a hokkien guah forum liowsOriginally posted by The man who was death:forget how to sing liao but my fav hokkein song is a duet called xin gu chin ya mi mi![]()
hey!! good idea!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink u can start a hokkien guah forum liows
u can invite a vip like chen lei to guest sing once in a whileOriginally posted by The man who was death:hey!! good idea!!if u like me listen to hokkein gua everyday at 5pm confirm very kiang!!
He very exp leh!! can ask splashy and wanda to singOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can invite a vip like chen lei to guest sing once in a while
they will becum ur ah zhu ah hua?Originally posted by The man who was death:He very exp leh!! can ask splashy and wanda to singtell them to open a hokkien gua forum cos i have forum liao
eee i dun wanna be frog princeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they will becum ur ah zhu ah hua?