then be tadpole prince lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:eee i dun wanna be frog prince
we're all tadpoles to begin withOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then be tadpole prince lor
brb.Originally posted by The man who was death:we're all tadpoles to begin with![]()
yo jb...how is it?Originally posted by jay_rocks:woohoo. back frm camp
ran shao ba, ran shao ba, huo niaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:eee i dun wanna be frog prince
auntie cheong zho garngOriginally posted by The man who was death:why splashy no come in??![]()
must ask her to open hokkien gua forum when she comesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:auntie cheong zho garng
only see her in the morning, sometimes lunch, and before barng garng
kns one. go there, morning ask us go trekking and do stupid teambuilding stuff first. after lunch, go do high element. then juz nice after a while rain. rest at canteen there shout cheer for 1hr liddat. then rain stop, go back do abseiling. then cauz our class didn think of any item for campfire, think until veri long sia...Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo jb...how is it?
splashy is aunty?Originally posted by The man who was death:must ask her to open hokkien gua forum when she comes![]()
aunty is splashyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:splashy is aunty?
laun 7 8 zaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:aunty is splashy![]()
how come dun see her lately.?Originally posted by The man who was death:BBL also aunty but she dun wan to admit![]()
u r king, she can be queenOriginally posted by The man who was death:must ask her to open hokkien gua forum when she comes![]()
u can be kns predecessor(got this word meh?) , monk can be kns king.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u r king, she can be queen
ya, the canteen food suxOriginally posted by jay_rocks:kns one. go there, morning ask us go trekking and do stupid teambuilding stuff first. after lunch, go do high element. then juz nice after a while rain. rest at canteen there shout cheer for 1hr liddat. then rain stop, go back do abseiling. then cauz our class didn think of any item for campfire, think until veri long sia...
but in the end, quite fun lah during the campfire. but i hate the dinner food.
horrible!!!!! cheat our 40bucks.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, the canteen food sux
Originally posted by The man who was death:BBL also aunty but she dun wan to admit![]()
tt is an old game to me...played be4, can go to dunno which server, then ciaos liao.Originally posted by The man who was death:Go play survival project liao cya