ok, cos santa is not free this yearOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah u be my witness hor.. he said wil buy mi xmas prezie too![]()

i m still recovering from the shockOriginally posted by BabyLover:lihai hor.. i told him muz show u mah.. let u jaw drop![]()
sibeh lihaiOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...translated the whole article from ZB!![]()
i nid a landfillOriginally posted by BabyLover:u oways hv tt wat![]()
take lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:sure anot.. i gladly take![]()
santa go whr? i got a long wishlist lehOriginally posted by a_splash:ok, cos santa is not free this year
nah gib u my oxygen maskOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i m still recovering from the shock
NOOOOOooooooooooooooooo!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:sure anot.. i gladly take![]()

x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
santa still stuck at this chimney....someone forget to put out the fire....poor him!!Originally posted by BabyLover:santa go whr? i got a long wishlist leh![]()
y u nid it for?Originally posted by BabyLover:nah gib u my oxygen mask![]()
but tangtang said take lor... he no nid mi liaosOriginally posted by a_splash:NOOOOOooooooooooooooooo!!!
But why leh? Just tell the story verbally can ?Originally posted by poon cho tang:sibeh lihai
so swt hor...Originally posted by poon cho tang:take loh
cos u make him nid to hide mah.....so he say take lor....then can let him forget this thing mah....Originally posted by BabyLover:but tangtang said take lor... he no nid mi liaos![]()
muz b tangtang lor.. he purposely onezOriginally posted by a_splash:santa still stuck at this chimney....someone forget to put out the fire....poor him!!
u chou chou wat.. mi muz oways hv tt onOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y u nid it for?
remind me of the mini rubbish bin with tiny sweets....Originally posted by BabyLover:so swt hor...![]()
whr got so qi chamz.. macham i buwee himOriginally posted by a_splash:cos u make him nid to hide mah.....so he say take lor....then can let him forget this thing mah....![]()
spking of tt he duno owe mi how many mths de salary liaosOriginally posted by a_splash:remind me of the mini rubbish bin with tiny sweets....
hvn leh sibei slow n lag sumoreOriginally posted by a_splash:Next Page!!![]()
bbl can enlighten uOriginally posted by Wanda:But why leh? Just tell the story verbally can ?