matchmakerOriginally posted by The man who was death:beautiful girl or boh lang??![]()
can also be charmingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:matchmaker
u can qie cuo with jay boiOriginally posted by The man who was death:can also be charmingfu mei de mei
I also go pah game liao yesterday pah gah jin cham![]()
hiya BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:evening~
song song songOriginally posted by The man who was death:Just pah wan game jin song![]()
That Cartoon ar?Originally posted by The man who was death:BBl got let bb watch spongebob the builder??![]()
can.. mi bf for one mth niaOriginally posted by sbst275:BBL, actually is it good to switch bb's milk to formula milk now?
I seeOriginally posted by BabyLover:can.. mi bf for one mth nia
my boi not int in bob d builder lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:BBl got let bb watch spongebob the builder??![]()
mayb she not eating enuff oso?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Because I always notice she is very tired aft fiding
No lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:mayb she not eating enuff oso?
not sure leh.. mi not xpert on ttOriginally posted by sbst275:No leh
She always say have to hold her, make sure she drink properly..
it is?Originally posted by poon cho tang:raining...