haha i also dunno how many replies in one pageOriginally posted by Wanda:I just want to post 1 msg and see if the next pg turns up.![]()
oops, please try againOriginally posted by Wanda:I just want to post 1 msg and see if the next pg turns up.![]()
I dun understand your hokkien bery well - roasted melon rice issit?Originally posted by The man who was death:haha i also dunno how many replies in one page
lunch jiak simi??? today eat sio guay peng ah!!!
huh?? what factor of five?? i open karaoke box at my forum leh go there qiu hokkein guaOriginally posted by Wanda:Dun have leh...where to see the factor of 5? I saw wrongly on the main forum page.![]()
yah loh, deathy can offer advanced hokkien lessons or not?Originally posted by Wanda:I dun understand your hokkien bery well - roasted melon rice issit?![]()
multiples of 25Originally posted by Wanda:Dun have leh...where to see the factor of 5? I saw wrongly on the main forum page.![]()
guay is bop bop gay!!! chicken!!Originally posted by Wanda:I dun understand your hokkien bery well - roasted melon rice issit?![]()
morning ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:lvl up~
But I only saw the 134 and 214....no multiples of 25?Originally posted by poon cho tang:multiples of 25
dun need lessons one everyday listen to hokkein gua and watch zhong yi da ge da(must be cable one) can liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, deathy can offer advanced hokkien lessons or not?
almost mid day for u le lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning ag0g0s~
Oh, good morning....almost lunch time liao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning wanda n deathy
about ah zhu ah?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, good morning....almost lunch time liao.
Yest, I got bad gastric...on mc...so never post...someone talk behind my back hor!![]()
got someone talk behind ur back meh??Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, good morning....almost lunch time liao.
Yest, I got bad gastric...on mc...so never post...someone talk behind my back hor!![]()
nope, 200 n 225 then rOriginally posted by Wanda:But I only saw the 134 and 214....no multiples of 25?
u mean zydgd on cable is in hokkien?Originally posted by The man who was death:dun need lessons one everyday listen to hokkein gua and watch zhong yi da ge da(must be cable one) can liao![]()
shi de...ni chi le mei you?Originally posted by TehJarVu:almost mid day for u le loh
kuai yao chi fan le hor?![]()
no they dun cut away the hokkein lang when they got speak in hokkien lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u mean zydgd on cable is in hokkien?