ya lah when i say like is xi huan mah u say it's that terh means wanda is terhOriginally posted by poon cho tang:that terh meaning terh = pig lah
then i always have lunner oneOriginally posted by The man who was death:lunner= lunch and dinner![]()
no lah, no eat so much latelyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:man man lai, enjoy the food, build the condo slowly
Where are you? Doing what? Who are you with? Got gf or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:nope.![]()
arbo they hv nothing to say?Originally posted by The man who was death:they film 5hrs they song mah guan wo men seh mor pi shi??![]()
u sound like san gu liu poOriginally posted by Wanda:Where are you? Doing what? Who are you with? Got gf or not?
Wahahaha....BOI...![]()
When do they turn it back 1 hr then?Originally posted by TehJarVu:shift one whole hour not
at midnight u turn the clock forward 1 hour![]()
lidat "save" a lot of timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:shift one whole hour not
at midnight u turn the clock forward 1 hour![]()
no lah, he meant oh pig that terh, as opposed to chopsticks that terh lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:ya lah when i say like is xi huan mah u say it's that terh means wanda is terh![]()
they ng ng then 5 hrs lah, who want to see bo liao ngs??Originally posted by poon cho tang:arbo they hv nothing to say?
brunch for mi during weekendsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then i always have lunner one![]()
It's called getting to know someone...ni dong ma? You jealous I never ask you issit?Originally posted by The man who was death:u sound like san gu liu po![]()
say wanda is chopsticks also badOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, he meant oh pig that terh, as opposed to chopsticks that terh lah
pang guan zhe qing![]()
x2, fan luan luan chi at most lau sai niaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fan ke yi luan chi, hua bu ke yi luan shuo![]()
ni shi zeng hu pai lai de?Originally posted by Wanda:Where are you? Doing what? Who are you with? Got gf or not?
Wahahaha....BOI...![]()
u ask me i ask who??Originally posted by Wanda:It's called getting to know someone...ni dong ma? You jealous I never ask you issit?![]()
spring forwardOriginally posted by Wanda:When do they turn it back 1 hr then?
anything u say loh, ah wan knows liowOriginally posted by The man who was death:ya lah when i say like is xi huan mah u say it's that terh means wanda is terh![]()
ma fan the ren then got this kind of ma fan de practiceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lidat "save" a lot of time
sumtimes the ngs r more excitingOriginally posted by The man who was death:they ng ng then 5 hrs lah, who want to see bo liao ngs??
If only my fig is like chopsticks....hahaha....as long as ppl dun say laundry wash board.Originally posted by The man who was death:say wanda is chopsticks also bad![]()
x10Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, he meant oh pig that terh, as opposed to chopsticks that terh lah
pang guan zhe qing![]()