mix with acid for better effectOriginally posted by poon cho tang:anti germ potion
i just want a full time zho boh jobOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan to be a full-time work-from-home job![]()
but i din remember my club got tis number lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's a bonus no...membership of kns club has its privileges
confirm no germsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mix with acid for better effect
works best with pH value of 0![]()
not 8888? then i must claim back my refundOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i din remember my club got tis number leh
the only number it has is 1234![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kir gai gai?
me oso wanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i just want a full time zho boh job
no skin, no germOriginally posted by poon cho tang:confirm no germs
kir dee lor gai?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya![]()
numbers bought are not refundableOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not 8888? then i must claim back my refund
if got who will put an adOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso wan
quick, read through straits times classified got tis job or not![]()
KLOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kir dee lor gai?
no nanasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no skin, no germ![]()
refund money, not nosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:numbers bought are not refundable![]()
zho boh companiesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if got who will put an ad
KL? going genting?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:KL
go around walk walk with cousin![]()
nanas are healthyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no nanas
with full 365 days of leave a yearOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:zho boh companies![]()
wot abt rotten worms?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nanas are healthy
they fight off germs
so they should be present![]()
money are counted in terms of numbersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:refund money, not nos
nopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:KL? going genting?
ok, then nanas will doOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:money are counted in terms of numbers
so dey are the same![]()
powderfoolOriginally posted by poon cho tang:with full 365 days of leave a year
so u climbing up the petronas towers?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
just around KL nia![]()