went there so many times, can only see sandpiper....very disappointing....Originally posted by poon cho tang:sungei buloh
bbOriginally posted by sbst275:OK GTG
Splashy, dunno good or not as in, the mummy monster say wants to have another monster
maybe went there at the wrong time?Originally posted by a_splash:went there so many times, can only see sandpiper....very disappointing....![]()
funny u.,...tot u wanted that yourself??Originally posted by sbst275:OK GTG
Splashy, dunno good or not as in, the mummy monster say wants to have another monster
That time she say just 3 mths aft giving birth, wanna torture me is it?Originally posted by a_splash:funny u.,...tot u wanted that yourself??
of course good lah...only thing is you will be super busy lor...cos the 1st one still so young.....but its good for the kids cos got companions....nothing beat having siblings as companions....
haiz...maybe.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:maybe went there at the wrong time?
quite lonely....esp at nite....its always nice to have siblings share room during the young age...but then to some i think when they hit teens....they not interested in siblings liao...Originally posted by sbst275:That time she say just 3 mths aft giving birth, wanna torture me is it?
Yeap, being 1 child is bad
By teen or when in Poly, they would think of the opp sexOriginally posted by a_splash:quite lonely....esp at nite....its always nice to have siblings share room during the young age...but then to some i think when they hit teens....they not interested in siblings liao...
wah so early, mi still dreamingOriginally posted by a_splash:haiz...maybe.....
but they only open at 7am i think......
anyway the earliest i have been there was 8plus
might try staying there later in the evening next time,. see if we catch glimpse of some other birds.....
yup...and want lots of privacy.....haizzzz......Originally posted by sbst275:By teen or when in Poly, they would think of the opp sex
Even me, only fell in love aft 20...Originally posted by a_splash:yup...and want lots of privacy.....haizzzz......
only the sandpipers and again the sandpiper....Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah so early, mi still dreaming
the early morning birds get seen by splashy
cya!Originally posted by sbst275:Even me, only fell in love aft 20...
OK.. Have to really go
bb wake up le
looks like u really buey song with the sandpipersOriginally posted by a_splash:only the sandpipers and again the sandpiper....![]()
bbOriginally posted by sbst275:Even me, only fell in love aft 20...
OK.. Have to really go
bb wake up le
i want to see colorful ones...don't tell me to go bird park hor....i had signed up a yr or two (can't rem) membership and go at least three times or more during the membership time (to get value)Originally posted by poon cho tang:looks like u really buey song with the sandpipers
wah seh....nature lover sialOriginally posted by a_splash:i want to see colorful ones...don't tell me to go bird park hor....i had signed up a yr or two (can't rem) membership and go at least three times or more during the membership time (to get value)Enugh liao......
waiting for my baby to be about 3 or 4...i will sign up for the zoo's membership...then will do the same, go many times to get my value for money...
meanwhile...it should be pulau ubi, bukit timah, s.buloh...etc....
hv u been to the changi mangrove?? wonder if its nice?![]()
ya, the broadwalk is quite new oneOriginally posted by a_splash:broadwalk>?? umm no idea....i think i hv the cut out somewhere at home...will go find it....
been to the pasir ris mangrove...aiyo that one is a dried up mangrove...but not too bad lah....has one or two things diff from s.buloh's..
k lah.....
gotta log out liao....
if got interesting nature place to go in Singapore...don't forget to keep me updated k??
bye for now!!