someone explodedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if u see an extremely bright light coming from the direction of tampines, dun be alarmed![]()
n the seas the longkangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
the oceans are the tap![]()
i am unleashing my powersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:someone exploded
the north and south poles are the fridge with fresh foodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:n the seas the longkang
wah seh....now u r beginning to fa gong liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am unleashing my powers
if u see the buildings swinging, dun be alarmed too
the authorities have asked all members of the public to stay indoor in the event of the building swinging bcos its a rare chance to experience seasickness on land![]()
anytime, anywhereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh....now u r beginning to fa gong liows
got polar bear?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the north and south poles are the fridge with fresh food![]()
ready to cook, good to eatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:anytime, anywhere![]()
of courseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got polar bear?
ready to cook, good to eatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ready to cook, good to eat
order a few for mi pleaseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
penguin oso hav![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:order a few for mi please
if u fa gong, 2 secs is enuffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ready to cook, good to eat
2 min is all u need![]()
no thanks, i already hv itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
black panther oso hav..wan some?![]()
from earth, i throw the food to the sun takes me half a secOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if u fa gong, 2 secs is enuff
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no thanks, i already hv it
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah, mi go pong pong liows
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk
so des neOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
if u see me later, means i am online
if u dun see me later, means i am not online![]()
if i dun see u later, nitesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cya![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if i dun see u later, nites
if i see u later, bbl