yalor. waste money. mine going to expire on 24 dec soon. i think iveco one will soon be expired.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo 798
yup. it expire but i hav no intention to carry on with it
not worth it i find..besides, i think i wun be around here tat much oredy![]()
correctOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so u wan a software tat can compile a video and a music file together?
the video has its own sound but u wanna remove it and replace it with ur music file?
hah. tell jason not enuf feature lorOriginally posted by 798:yalor. waste money. mine going to expire on 24 dec soon. i think iveco one will soon be expired.
icOriginally posted by 798:yalor. waste money. mine going to expire on 24 dec soon. i think iveco one will soon be expired.
i m so cleverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:correct
Well, here the fond type also older onesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. tell jason not enuf feature lor
now me living in hall 2. it's seem dat hall 2 alot of cats. not forget sex kittens too.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
me wanna get to know a gal too..tml after sch, going to wait for her![]()
Too much publicity end up ppl sianz with itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
so u oso not going to extend it?
i think p-member is oso losing its appeal liao![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by 798:now me living in hall 2. it's seem dat hall 2 alot of cats. not forget sex kittens too.
gam xiaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m so clever
i can help u ask around loh
all the other forums give its members free avatarOriginally posted by sbst275:Too much publicity end up ppl sianz with it
eberthing tell jasonOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, here the fond type also older ones
Cannot delete post
u own me a packet of kang nao suOriginally posted by jay_rocks:gam xia
my fren's FYP is on UAVOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king, RSAF seems to be looking for UAVs
By right, UAV project nothing is supposed to be leaked out
i feel a urgh to put naked pics. do u think if i do so, will i get banned?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
so u oso not going to extend it?
i think p-member is oso losing its appeal liao![]()
It is up to admin lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:all the other forums give its members free avatar
only tis forum wans forumites to pay![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:all the other forums give its members free avatar
only tis forum wans forumites to pay![]()
But RSAF is very tight on UAV projectsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren's FYP is on UAV![]()
pls go to www.kangnaosu.comOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u own me a packet of kang nao su![]()
i think its the technology and the jobscope of the UAV operators tat cannot be shared and kept very tightOriginally posted by sbst275:But RSAF is very tight on UAV projects
How cum end up @ bo zhua?
ask fiOriginally posted by 798:i feel a urgh to put naked pics. do u think if i do so, will i get banned?