think soOriginally posted by 798:i feel a urgh to put naked pics. do u think if i do so, will i get banned?
burn burn burn ard bedok reservoirOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so, to burn song into disc for my fren or lend him the original one?
website cannot be foundOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pls go to www.kangnaosu.com
kao. pct, mai sng lar.Originally posted by poon cho tang:burn burn burn ard bedok reservoir
wot about www.kns.com?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:website cannot be found![]()
I mean more on the projects lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its the technology and the jobscope of the UAV operators tat cannot be shared and kept very tight
the possesion of UAV is no longer a secret wat..everyone knows bout tat![]()
oh. www.usoangnak.comOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:website cannot be found![]()
boh sng, lai jeen ehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:kao. pct, mai sng lar.
Must be v lameOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just watched a video of SMAP during their concert
damn funny![]()
in the process of upgrading serverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot about www.kns.com?
da wei wangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just watched a video of SMAP during their concert
damn funny![]()
yahOriginally posted by sbst275:I mean more on the projects lah
Even news report very sketchy
Levels up!
-_-! so to copy the song into cd and dun scared get caught or lend cd when i dun feel like so.Originally posted by poon cho tang:boh sng, lai jeen eh
404 cannot be foundOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in the process of upgrading server![]()
send him over the net loh, like monkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:-_-! so to copy the song into cd and dun scared get caught or lend cd when i dun feel like so.
yaOriginally posted by sbst275:Must be v lame
Only talk abt SkybladeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yah
projects they keep very tight
i ask my fren..all they told me is only their project is on UAV but wun say anything more
wat did the news report?![]()
i thought commando or dunno what training veri tough rite? some even tio mental prob rite?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yah
projects they keep very tight
i ask my fren..all they told me is only their project is on UAV but wun say anything more
wat did the news report?![]()
da wei wang is only one of them niaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:da wei wang
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
the way they dress and sing and dance and most importantly, their expression![]()
smap the clownsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
the way they dress and sing and dance and most importantly, their expression![]()
dunno leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:send him over the net loh, like monk
We are talking abt UAVs hereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i thought commando or dunno what training veri tough rite? some even tio mental prob rite?