yeah~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:great minds tink alike
NonoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun see the need to hide loh
everytime do liao den take out and haolian
if they really meant to hide it, should keep everything under tight secret mah
even wen the whole product has finished its research and development phase, oso keep it a secret..bring the tools out during actual combat![]()
it's in the lubbish news paper called mah bew pohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:never watch news
i think after eaing so much, next he would be drinking laxatives to clear everything![]()
it's in the lubbish news paper called mah bew pohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:never watch news
i think after eaing so much, next he would be drinking laxatives to clear everything![]()
v5Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah~~
^5![]()
of courseOriginally posted by sbst275:Nono
UAV are kept very tight in operations as well
Even that time when we research our Bionix, was done quietly, if not Mahathir would be mad because back then Malaysia no tanks
wat's tat actually?Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's in the lubbish news paper called mah bew poh
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:are you ready???
stand up and move!!
PEACE~~
everybody get up and move to the beat~~![]()

Bo pian, Malaysia so noisyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
UAV operations are meant to be kept under secret![]()
mah pew boh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's tat actually?
got heard ppl talk bout it but not sure wat is tat![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:Spread out your wings and fly away
to north, to east, to west and to south~~![]()

Originally posted by poon cho tang:

yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mah pew boh?
But next yr, UAV will have to show to public againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:Spread out your wings and fly away
to north, to east, to west and to south~~![]()
10 vs 1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
malaysia always alot of things to complainOriginally posted by sbst275:Bo pian, Malaysia so noisy
shin min jit pohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya![]()
YeapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:malaysia always alot of things to complain![]()
very boliao loh..Originally posted by sbst275:But next yr, UAV will have to show to public again
it means my 1Originally posted by poon cho tang:10 vs 1
is equal to ur 10 
No No No...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:very boliao loh..
fly one round like tat oso song![]()