hanor.. i got new stuff to post.. but so sleepeeee eyes lidat liaos -.-Originally posted by poon cho tang:now is mega ai koon
post leh, then will be jeen sheenOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. i got new stuff to post.. but so sleepeeee eyes lidat liaos -.-![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
kekeke.. sleepee for miOriginally posted by poon cho tang:post leh, then will be jeen sheen
u replaced ur keyboard for a pillow?Originally posted by BabyLover:kekeke.. sleepee for mi![]()
i wish.. u buy for mi as xmas prezie lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u replaced ur keyboard for a pillow?
ok, a keyboard pillow, i buy, u payOriginally posted by BabyLover:i wish.. u buy for mi as xmas prezie lor![]()
jiak chup chai berngOriginally posted by The man who was death:hi hi eh tao jiak simi??
today is nasi.................................lemak!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:deathy istimewa again?
u r into huan nah berng?Originally posted by The man who was death:today is nasi.................................lemak!!!!![]()
that nasi lemak is deng lang buay ehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u r into huan nah berng?
then shld be called you fan (nasi lemak)Originally posted by The man who was death:that nasi lemak is deng lang buay eh![]()
not ye jiang fan meh??Originally posted by poon cho tang:then shld be called you fan (nasi lemak)
i look like it?Originally posted by BabyLover:niao lah u.. ur avatar really suits u beri well
mi go post liaos la...![]()
lemak = oily?Originally posted by The man who was death:not ye jiang fan meh??
lemak not coconut meh??Originally posted by poon cho tang:lemak = oily?
coconut = kelapa?Originally posted by The man who was death:lemak not coconut meh??
it's good to have a self-dialogue once in a whileOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:arlo
how r u?
r u ok?
very good thank u very much
ok![]()
i'm going madOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's good to have a self-dialogue once in a while
keep up the good work!
sorry, out of stockOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:i'm going mad
i need some love![]()