cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:byebye
Went for holiday?Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya sbst
as stated in mia threadOriginally posted by sbst275:Went for holiday?
With hub nia?Originally posted by BabyLover:as stated in mia thread![]()
It is all fateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today din meet tat gal...![]()
but never mind...today never meet doesnt mean tml wun meet![]()
going to try again tml
tml actually dun hav sch...but bcos of her, i going back![]()
yoyoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
so u r going to run everydayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today din meet tat gal...![]()
but never mind...today never meet doesnt mean tml wun meet![]()
going to try again tml
tml actually dun hav sch...but bcos of her, i going back![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by sbst275:It is all fate
nopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u r going to run everyday
Heaven is making those actOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
it seems the more u wan it, the harder it is to achieve![]()
so dun try at allOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
it seems the more u wan it, the harder it is to achieve![]()
just prayOriginally posted by sbst275:Heaven is making those act
Hard to say
but wat if other ppl try and they strike lottery?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so dun try at all
run more n u will get noticedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
tml just go sch to see her nia..no go run![]()
ok, hope u strike 4d thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but wat if other ppl try and they strike lottery?
cannot..me oso must gamble![]()