too little things for them to collectOriginally posted by sbst275:My hse here bo lang one also
operations hq is hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:garang guni collection centre?![]()
for napfa, issit do 3 times pull-up can pass liao?Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
Good luck
then get gold n becums commandoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
today the teacher ask us to go register for napfa![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:operations hq is here
6 is bronze std lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:for napfa, issit do 3 times pull-up can pass liao?![]()
i prefer to be the door guardOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then get gold n becums commando
How big is SG?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:too little things for them to collect![]()
so need to do 6 to pass?Originally posted by poon cho tang:6 is bronze std leh
kings have their privilegesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wo jing liang![]()
For me is 4 if can rememberOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:for napfa, issit do 3 times pull-up can pass liao?![]()
bigger than my house, smaller than the earthOriginally posted by sbst275:How big is SG?
u say leh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
so u r the head of department?![]()
Arbothen?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bigger than my house, smaller than the earth![]()
monkey can be the camp mascotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i prefer to be the door guard![]()
excused from alot of thingsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kings have their privileges
icOriginally posted by sbst275:For me is 4 if can remember
Dunno cannot remember liao, usualy do 6 gao tim
shld be...not too late to train lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so need to do 6 to pass?
chamzz..![]()
head of officeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u say leh?
tat means i just need to smile for the camera?Originally posted by poon cho tang:monkey can be the camp mascot
wah kaozz...how u train de?Originally posted by poon cho tang:shld be...not too late to train loh
i trained for 1 year from 0 to 16 leh
Why bother that chart for what?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic![]()
only a pct lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:head of office![]()