laff n the world laffs with uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how issit funny?
dun understand![]()
zippy = fastOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y zippy?![]()
den u should order the da xiangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:rice also have, noodles also have, gio giam dishes also have, dessert also have, bao luo wan xiang![]()
huh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:nato? the smelly jeet poon sticky beans?
certified 100% zir char storeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:rice also have, noodles also have, gio giam dishes also have, dessert also have, bao luo wan xiang![]()
icOriginally posted by sbst275:Go read more lah
Actually MY only has 25 light tanks even that was only in 2003
That's why Bionix research commenced in 1989 tighly
be careful don't zip too fastOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u pull ur zip dat sound loh
kind ai ni?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
i am the second one
kindaini![]()
i am laughing, but i din hear the words laughingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:laff n the world laffs with u
ylrcOriginally posted by TehJarVu:zippy = fast![]()
Aiyah, their ppl will never admit their defence is weakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic![]()
da xiang too tough not nice to eatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den u should order the da xiang
more worth it![]()
the sticky beans they put in sushi?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:huh?![]()
porky is a detective?Originally posted by poon cho tang:kind ai ni?
porky's favorite
heard b4Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, their ppl will never admit their defence is weak
Remember they have this "Malaysia Boleh!"?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:be careful don't zip too fast![]()
it's something like a restaurant/eatery but price quite reasonable so always full house one, and a lot of ppl go there ta paoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:certified 100% zir char store
dat means laff not hard enuffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am laughing, but i din hear the words laughing![]()
choose the baby oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:da xiang too tough not nice to eat![]()
Boleh means CAN!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:heard b4
but i dun understand wat is boleh![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the sticky beans they put in sushi?
piglock holmesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:porky is a detective?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:<---- the result