icOriginally posted by sbst275:Boleh means CAN!
Originally posted by poon cho tang:piglock holmes
the ai ni part
Now you know already arOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic![]()
pig lock holmesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:piglock holmes
the ai ni part
Originally posted by poon cho tang:<---- the result
the ang moh places usually have a lot of such cheena zir char stores?Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's something like a restaurant/eatery but price quite reasonable so always full house one, and a lot of ppl go there ta pao![]()
yaOriginally posted by sbst275:Now you know already ar
u watched tom yum gong issit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:choose the baby one
bai bai neng neng de..hen you tan xing![]()
Any road sign in Malay you see in JB you dunno?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya![]()
dunOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
my fren told me angmohs dun like to eat rice deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the ang moh places usually have a lot of such cheena zir char stores?
not yetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u watched tom yum gong issit?
so jiak simi? jiak hong?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren told me angmohs dun like to eat rice de
his brother-in-law is an angmoh..always dun eat rice wen the family is eating it![]()
hong shao da xiang or gu lu da xiang?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:choose the baby one
bai bai neng neng de..hen you tan xing![]()
din really notice itOriginally posted by sbst275:Any road sign in Malay you see in JB you dunno?
tom yum elephant meatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not yet
but it would be nice if i can watch it with a bowl of tom yum soup in front of me![]()
he say just eat the liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so jiak simi? jiak hong?
sweet and spicyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hong shao da xiang or gu lu da xiang?![]()
Even onboard SBS 170 bus also have Malay words on the ez-link card exitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:din really notice it![]()
purrfect with kong bah baoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hong shao da xiang or gu lu da xiang?![]()
elephant meat cooked in tom yumOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tom yum elephant meat
dats wot the show is abt
chinatown mah, got a few such shops/restaurants there, even ang moh like to go and eat chinese food there, very popular deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the ang moh places usually have a lot of such cheena zir char stores?
too bad, the liao all eaten up by u liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he say just eat the liao![]()