i never taken 170 b4Originally posted by sbst275:Even onboard SBS 170 bus also have Malay words on the ez-link card exit
Wait a sec... Sv 65 also have 170's busOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i never taken 170 b4![]()
i only eat the liao which are niceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:too bad, the liao all eaten up by u liows
icOriginally posted by sbst275:Wait a sec... Sv 65 also have 170's bus
Levels up!
and da long bao not xiao long baoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:purrfect with kong bah bao
nope, just wait for it to show on tv, belly fast oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:elephant meat cooked in tom yum
yum yum![]()
u watched the show oredy?![]()
i wan bao with xiao long nuOriginally posted by TehJarVu:and da long bao not xiao long bao![]()
me plan to go cinema watchOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nope, just wait for it to show on tv, belly fast one
Easy to noticeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic![]()
tak jeet jiak loti mah see eh sianOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chinatown mah, got a few such shops/restaurants there, even ang moh like to go and eat chinese food there, very popular de![]()
depends lah, some eat deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren told me angmohs dun like to eat rice de
his brother-in-law is an angmoh..always dun eat rice wen the family is eating it![]()
icOriginally posted by sbst275:Easy to notice
As the bus approaches bus stop, you can see the Malaysian road tax sticker
Onboard, you see lots of signboards in Melayu...
ok, at least he can have the not so nice liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i only eat the liao which are nice
the not so nice just leave it there![]()
cos u din put jam, of course sianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tak jeet jiak loti mah see eh sian
dats the amy yip elephant meat paoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:and da long bao not xiao long bao![]()
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:depends lah, some eat de![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, at least he can have the not so nice liao
Malaysian bus road tax is RM23 converted to as S$10 niaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic![]()
xiao long nü not in today lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan bao with xiao long nu![]()
hanor, tak bai eat sandwich cold cold de ma na eh hoh jiak?Originally posted by poon cho tang:tak jeet jiak loti mah see eh sian
but in ozzie the rice usually belly small packets one rite?Originally posted by TehJarVu:depends lah, some eat de![]()
how come u know so much bout malaysia?Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysian bus road tax is RM23 converted to as S$10 nia
ok, watch finish tell mi whether the elephant meat tasty or notOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me plan to go cinema watch![]()
den i wan chang erOriginally posted by poon cho tang:xiao long nü not in today loh