mei shi.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:you he gui gan?![]()
Get back what bus your wanted to take?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go there got shuttle bus by RSAF..just tat we gotta wait nia loh
wen go back, din see any bus![]()
our plan was to take 94 to eunosOriginally posted by sbst275:Get back what bus your wanted to take?
Levels up!
huh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:all easterners
wat is imode?Originally posted by jay_rocks:mei shi.
imode de advertisement de song veri nice.
So you wanted to wait for 94 as well?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:our plan was to take 94 to eunos
but very long..den the q for the RSAF shuttle bus very long mah...den we thought tat since everyone is taking the shuttle bus, so the public bus stop should hav lesser ppl loh...but still so many ppl waiting for bus
nature de ppl all frm east side. sianz...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:huh?![]()
dunno..not interested in the busesOriginally posted by sbst275:So you wanted to wait for 94 as well?
Actually 2003 Open Hse, shuttle bus under SMRT was screwed up...
Public bus sv, SBS has been screwing 90 and 94 up all along
watch tv and u will noeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is imode?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nature de ppl all frm east side. sianz...
me no watch tvOriginally posted by jay_rocks:watch tv and u will noe
OK...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno..not interested in the buses
as long as they can take me to the place i wanna go, its a good bus
but if its late, den its a not-so-good bus![]()
i 4gotten wat bus liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
Then walked to CDC to take what bus? Confirm 90 is out as passengers only alighted from Macpherson onwards
93 lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i 4gotten wat bus liao
it take us to eunos mrt de![]()
no wat...still got others..Originally posted by sbst275:93 lor
Got 25, 55 as well whatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no wat...still got others..
854 oso got mah...just tat it din go into the interchange only
ya lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Got 25, 55 as well what
Anyway, bus svs for 2003 Open Hse was screwedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lah
tat's y i said i 4got wat number i take liao mah, so many buses available![]()
dunno...hope dey dun screw it again during the nxt OHOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway, bus svs for 2003 Open Hse was screwed
See who gets the tenderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...hope dey dun screw it again during the nxt OH![]()
the only double deck non-aircon bus i still remember very well is last time got a double deck for 135Originally posted by sbst275:See who gets the tender
SMRT get any tender they screwed it up
As for public buses, unless 90 and 94 is relieved of that banned using double deck status![]()