sg always like to be no 1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i can be the no.1 over here in sg![]()
I seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no thanx, i dun like milk
the championOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monkey is also a 1st
Quite nostalgicOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:every sunday afternoon showing
last week sunday oso got show..i watched it![]()
me anything lahOriginally posted by sbst275:I am hardcore Magnolia fan since young
But yesterday's PSC Nite, got this 1 lit pack of Paul's milk inside the gift bag leh
always good to be no. 1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i can be the no.1 over here in sg![]()
w00t~ instant fameOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:look out for me![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sg always like to be no 1
Marigold milk not nice oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me anything lah![]()
nobody can beat meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:always good to be no. 1![]()
Dun laughOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
last time read from elsewhere...tat since sg loves to be the first in everything, the terrorist will oso bomb sg first![]()
prefer bruce leeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:every sunday afternoon showing
last week sunday oso got show..i watched it![]()
remember to visit me at my new humble homeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ instant fame
WATARRRRROriginally posted by poon cho tang:prefer bruce lee
Bruce Lee snr of Jackie ChanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:WATARRRRR![]()
w00t~ kns no 1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nobody can beat me
once the champ, always the champ![]()
both are dragonsOriginally posted by sbst275:Bruce Lee snr of Jackie Chan
w00t~ free food n lodgingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:remember to visit me at my new humble home![]()
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ kns no 1
Yah horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:both are dragons![]()
wanna join me?Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ free food n lodging
she no face to come online liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Hao xiang FI not around
Because hist has changed when she not here
You dun know her wellOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:she no face to come online liao![]()