Then try lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think so, i thought so, i confirm so![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:see above post
u tink, i thot, who confirm?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think so, i thought so, i confirm so![]()
u think, i thought, nobody confirmOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u tink, i thot, who confirm?
so long liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
KNS king hair cut till botak liao boh?
So fast?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so long liao
now hair grow back liao loh![]()
shan zai shan zai, bu yao sha shengOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just used a plastic bag to catch a housefly and then released it outside, hehehe.....![]()
last time i managed to kill a houseflyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just used a plastic bag to catch a housefly and then released it outside, hehehe.....![]()
palmoliveOriginally posted by sbst275:So fast?
What shampoo brand you use ar?
eaten too much kang nao suOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so long liao
now hair grow back liao loh![]()
Last time did it bef, on the busOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i managed to kill a housefly
a great sense of achievement
initially it was at the window, but cos window was vertical de..so difficult to catch
den i wait for it to come to my table..den use tissue to slowly approach it and immediately smack it...it was smashed![]()
mummy bought the 'bomb' for me to eatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:now eating leik tao goh, green bean sweet![]()
Palmolive if talking abt shampoo, very few ppl use oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:palmolive![]()
w00t~ mai jiak kah juey darn lau saiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:now eating leik tao goh, green bean sweet![]()
boost hair growth?Originally posted by poon cho tang:eaten too much kang nao su
Black in colour?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mummy bought the 'bomb' for me to eat
the one tat inside got bean paste de..den outside coated with sesame seeds![]()
y leh?Originally posted by sbst275:Palmolive if talking abt shampoo, very few ppl use one
i think it buzz buzz buzz the whole afternoon until boh lart liao, then was resting on the curtain, i just need to 'chased' it into the bagOriginally posted by poon cho tang:shan zai shan zai, bu yao sha sheng
ozzie housefly also belly leezee one, so easy to catch
yellowOriginally posted by sbst275:Black in colour?
yes, jay boi now tarn dua luiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:boost hair growth?
den yun nam closing down soon![]()
Simi logic?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:boost hair growth?
den yun nam closing down soon![]()