quite er xin to smash lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i managed to kill a housefly
a great sense of achievement
initially it was at the window, but cos window was vertical de..so difficult to catch
den i wait for it to come to my table..den use tissue to slowly approach it and immediately smack it...it was smashed![]()
best is u got the electrical tennis racketOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think it buzz buzz buzz the whole afternoon until boh lart liao, then was resting on the curtain, i just need to 'chased' it into the bag
buzz buzz buzz until i buey tahan![]()
Ask you, palmolive this brand, makes you think of what?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y leh?![]()
that's the legendary wen shenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think it buzz buzz buzz the whole afternoon until boh lart liao, then was resting on the curtain, i just need to 'chased' it into the bag
buzz buzz buzz until i buey tahan![]()
tao suan ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yellow![]()
he's the number one on my To-Be-Robbed ListOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yes, jay boi now tarn dua lui
haha bombOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mummy bought the 'bomb' for me to eat
the one tat inside got bean paste de..den outside coated with sesame seeds![]()
who ask it to come disturb meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:quite er xin to smash leh![]()
That tennis raquet was popular some years back...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:best is u got the electrical tennis racket
zap it to death![]()
kns theoryOriginally posted by sbst275:Simi logic?
Green bean dun eat too much, it is cooling in nature
dunno..i only use it for shampooOriginally posted by sbst275:Ask you, palmolive this brand, makes you think of what?
Bath Soap/ Shower Cream or Shampoo?
cockroach smash heng you man zu ganOriginally posted by TehJarVu:quite er xin to smash leh![]()
Keep no secret theory?Originally posted by poon cho tang:kns theory
dat one no kickOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:best is u got the electrical tennis racket
zap it to death![]()
Then nvmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno..i only use it for shampoo![]()
no lahOriginally posted by sbst275:tao suan ar?
Levels up!
diaozOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he's the number one on my To-Be-Robbed List![]()
Den dunno liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
tao suan is the bean with the thick thick gravy de..
tis one is round round de..inside filled with the yellow color paste...outside coated with sesame seeds de![]()
yah, must rationOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ mai jiak kah juey darn lau sai
where got man zu gan?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cockroach smash heng you man zu gan
last time was at fren hse..Originally posted by poon cho tang:dat one no kick
Smash liao always got those fluid, very er xinOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:where got man zu gan?
cockroach very easy to smack de...move so slow![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah, mi go do my sunday stuffs liows