y so shocked?Originally posted by sbst275:
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya ag0g0s~
1st time hear ppl treat dessert as snacksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y so shocked?![]()
me not watching movie..watching mvOriginally posted by sbst275:Kiaoz...
That movie so funny
haizz...dunno how to explain to uOriginally posted by sbst275:1st time hear ppl treat dessert as snacks
Levels up!
That Jackie Chan twist the lady body here and thereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me not watching movie..watching mv
pretty pretty![]()
never watchOriginally posted by sbst275:That Jackie Chan twist the lady body here and there
ah? if i'm around loh, but i going off liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if burst, ag0g0s can help open new blog?
ok...set
Never mindOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:never watch![]()
so fastOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ah? if i'm around loh, but i going off liao
noOriginally posted by sbst275:Never mind
Got watch Making Waves?
Doucumentary talking abt Marine Ind in SGOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no
wat's tat?![]()
you eating non stop today, morning dunno what, then lontong, then bombOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so fast
me oso going to eat my bomb liao![]()
oh..not interested in industry stuffOriginally posted by sbst275:Doucumentary talking abt Marine Ind in SG
Sigh... Rhonda and gang also not here
heheOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you eating non stop today, morning dunno what, then lontong, then bomb![]()
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..not interested in industry stuff
marine studies still not tat bad..although i only like to read and watch for leisure...dun like to study![]()
Later it explode in your tummy arOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe
the bomb very small one..so no problem![]()
now still low?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Actually I was interested in working in the Marine sector as in logistics, but back in 2002, SG Marine Ind was in low time
dun worryOriginally posted by sbst275:Later it explode in your tummy ar
That time PSA lost 2 big customers, losing 15% of their cargoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now still low?![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
i purposely wan it to explode..the explosion can last me till dinner time![]()