u mean u stay there too?Originally posted by TehJarVu:that means quite near the library?
me is nearer VJC the longkang there![]()
no, near the blk 50+ marketOriginally posted by TehJarVu:that means quite near the library?
me is nearer VJC the longkang there![]()
my mama is still there, i moved away liaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u mean u stay there too?
got season one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup![]()
hao3 xiang1Originally posted by sbst275:Hao xiang like ads
huh? dun tell me it's my market, because i only know there got 2 markets, my market and the one at centralOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no, near the blk 50+ market
oicOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my mama is still there, i moved away liaos![]()
got, now is cheap season for orangeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got season one?
dat corner stall issit? teochew oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:huh? dun tell me it's my market, because i only know there got 2 markets, my market and the one at central
your market got ah seng mee at the corner or not? i every time eat from that stall one![]()
moved to yishunOriginally posted by poon cho tang:oic
moved to the longkang?
cos those stored for 6 months must dispose ofOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got, now is cheap season for orange![]()
yah i tink is teochewOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dat corner stall issit? teochew one
Aiyo, now lots of fruits dun look nice oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cos those stored for 6 months must dispose of
oh, the yishun longkang is largerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:moved to yishun![]()
RelaxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz..
compiling 2 reports together as one...haizz![]()
then u missed out a lot of thingsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:having marine parade talk?
me oso always go there de leh![]()
but i dun eat at the market...only eat at the fast food or the outlets in parkway![]()
i eat 2 pineapple just nowOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyo, now lots of fruits dun look nice one
high class monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:having marine parade talk?
me oso always go there de leh![]()
but i dun eat at the market...only eat at the fast food or the outlets in parkway![]()
compilerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz..
compiling 2 reports together as one...haizz![]()