y?Originally posted by poon cho tang:always reminds mi of tarzan going to toilet
lacucaracha is the original roach songOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the cockroach song![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the bigger the better![]()

mm zaiOriginally posted by The man who was death:lacucaracha is the original roach song![]()
n having constipationOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y?![]()
wah keoazzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
gek saiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:n having constipation
wake up liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:monkey go sleep lar
yest news say police catching 33 downloaders lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mm zai
but last time i download 3 different versions
of course not by tat guo mei mei![]()
not me, not meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yest news say police catching 33 downloaders leh
Originally posted by The man who was death:Dee dee dee da dee dee do do dee dee da dee dee do![]()
si meh?? suay ahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yest news say police catching 33 downloaders leh
poor goldfishOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah keoazz
so big...can swallow me inside![]()
wrong liao, shld put hamster picOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
cos u r the 34th?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not me, not me![]()
tat's wat i dun like bout sgOriginally posted by The man who was death:si meh?? suay ah
this fella also dee dee doo doo lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:wrong liao, shld put hamster pic![]()
i make it constipateOriginally posted by poon cho tang:poor goldfish
cos i am not on the listOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cos u r the 34th?
time to migrateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's wat i dun like bout sg
my frens in the states and hk can download like siao and nobody would bother bout arresting dem
my fren in states told me tat the angmohs everyday sure download alot of files de
downloading is their life![]()
But got a lot of lawsuits even if no arrest. so must use third generation p2p file sharing programOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's wat i dun like bout sg
my frens in the states and hk can download like siao and nobody would bother bout arresting dem
my fren in states told me tat the angmohs everyday sure download alot of files de
downloading is their life![]()