wen i have the $$, i willOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time to migrate
then it can becum the tarzanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i make it constipate![]()
He dee do not nice not even as nice as coco lee'sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this fella also dee dee doo doo leh
bye bye!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:/swings off![]()
when u do, please pack mi in ur suitcaseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wen i have the $$, i will![]()
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i go pong pong liao..going out soon
cya pct, deathy and ah lau![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:He dee do not nice not even as nice as coco lee's![]()

zhuang qiangsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:/swings off![]()
woah spinning hammiesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
tao heen liowsOriginally posted by The man who was death:woah spinning hammies![]()
I see until heen alsoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tao heen liows
how cum?Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyoooo pek cek!!!!
die lor... my bb nick so lousy.. ..dis shows being human is no gdz!Originally posted by poon cho tang:how cum?
what nick?? use my nick lah!!Originally posted by BabyLover:die lor... my bb nick so lousy.. ..dis shows being human is no gdz!![]()
who say lousy?Originally posted by BabyLover:die lor... my bb nick so lousy.. ..dis shows being human is no gdz!![]()
wats urs? u stop playing? den slay lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:what nick?? use my nick lah!!
dats a power nickOriginally posted by The man who was death:what nick?? use my nick lah!!
use my nick here deathyOriginally posted by BabyLover:wats urs? u stop playing? den slay lah
i say lor..Originally posted by poon cho tang:who say lousy?
arbo name as simi? animal? plant? yao guai?Originally posted by BabyLover:i say lor..
my others k leh.. xcept d human..![]()
chey.. sure die until cannot dieOriginally posted by The man who was death:use my nick here deathy![]()