npOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~ n all~
bzbz now...sorry for any inconvenience caused
hiya baba~Originally posted by 798:pass by~! hello everyone...
today the paper so difficult. see the questions feel like cursing lecturers who set these questions.
wonder how Angel fared in this paper?hope she n me can pass.
Aiyah, bo pian lahOriginally posted by 798:pass by~! hello everyone...
today the paper so difficult. see the questions feel like cursing lecturers who set these questions.
wonder how Angel fared in this paper?hope she n me can pass.
you post lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:eee tangtang bzbz no fun onez![]()
2 more to go. mon and tue...Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya baba~
last paper?
i also very pain.Originally posted by 798:2 more to go. mon and tue...
wonder i can make it... so much pain...
no wan i shyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you post loh![]()
Like is full of obstacles, you just have to learn how to overcome itOriginally posted by 798:2 more to go. mon and tue...
u can do it tooOriginally posted by 798:2 more to go. mon and tue...
anyway it's not you also whatOriginally posted by BabyLover:no wan i shy![]()
so miss the sight of angel, i swear i will hug her if i see her...Originally posted by BabyLover:u can do it too![]()
OKOriginally posted by 798:so miss the sight of angel, i swear i will hug her if i see her...![]()
dunno why cannot study well in ntu, lack of motivation...Originally posted by sbst275:Like is full of obstacles, you just have to learn how to overcome it
Maybe because of the env that is around you...Originally posted by 798:dunno why cannot study well in ntu, lack of motivation...
must be your signature blocking your feng shui...Originally posted by 798:dunno why cannot study well in ntu, lack of motivation...
pah game also sianz?Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz nobody to kill...
nah gib u one pc of seaweed...Originally posted by 798:so miss the sight of angel, i swear i will hug her if i see her...![]()
don't pah liao lah....killing no good....Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz nobody to kill...
becos all higher than mi... no same no lower..Originally posted by sbst275:pah game also sianz?
Your seeweed againOriginally posted by BabyLover:nah gib u one pc of seaweed...![]()